Fråga mig inte,

I don´t want to love you but I do it anyway, I can´t describe this feeling, so that anyone could understand.
I love you too much, honey, you are my sweetie as I think about every time I go to sleep and that makes me to cry sometimes, when the tears I can not hold back just runs and runs and does not end until after I have woken up the next day.
You are in my sweet dreams, but i am a stupid nightmare.
my heart can not stand all Well, this, it's too easy to love someone, it is often the wrong person, but I can not help it. I love you.

if you have one abrasions can you stop the bleeding with a plaster. One broken heart hurts too much, your blood will not stop running.


och fråga inte. (YY

Kommentarer
Postat av: LindseyLee

Den texten passar perfekt till mig. you know whoooo <3

2010-07-31 @ 22:17:17
URL: http://lindseylee.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0